INFORMATION

  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131

     

  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax

ARIZONA

Construction Product Marketing, LLC

Chris MacDonald
3815 E. Grove Street, Unit #4
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Fax: 602-532-7185
Cell: 480-206-2309
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com

MISSISSIPPI, LOUISIANA

D&W Systems Sales

1331 Cynthia Road
Clinton MS 39056
Tel: 601-924-5522
Fax: 601-500-5258
Toll free: 800-653-0093

Andy Brown (Mississippi)
Phone: 601-317-0340
Fax: 601-500-5258
andy@dwsystemssales.net

Joe Sinopli (Louisiana)
Phone: 504-250-1014
joe@dwsystemssales.net

CHINA AND JAPAN

D. Thomas Iseley, PhD

2418 Melody Lane
Ruston, LA  71270
Main: (318) 257-4072
Fax: (318) 257-2777
Cell: (404) 386-5667
dtiseley@latech.edu

CALIFORNIA

Diversified Mineral Source, LLC

Don Sims, President
4400 Knollwood Street
Bakersfield CA 93309 
Phone: 661-837-1010 
Fax: 661-244-4973 
Cell: 661-332-8303 
Email: d.sims@earthlink.net

FLORIDA

Florida Pipeline Sales

Paul Blastic and Josh Anderson
5651 Commerce Drive
Suite 3
Orlando FL 32839
Main 407.704.7400
Fax 407.802.2504
Cell 407.497.0587

Cell 352.418.2267
paul@flpipeline.com
www.flpipeline.com

IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING

Kelly Schild

Kelly Schild
Email: kellyschild@gmail.com
Ph: (208) 680-2632
PO Box 478
Blackfoot, ID 83221

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, ED, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN

MarTech

Glenn Votkin
11571 - 149 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 1W9
Ph - 780-454-2006
gvotkin@martechdss.com
www.drivingstrategicsales.com

ARKANSAS, OKLAHOMA, IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, ILLINOIS, TEXAS

McIntire Management Group

PO Box 681151
120 E. 15th Ave
N Kansas City MO 64116
Tel: 816-746-6669
Fax: 816-746-8264
www.infraengineering.com

Mark McIntire
President
Cell: 816-588-8700
mark@mmgonline.net

Andrew Moseley (Arkansas, Oklahoma)
Sales Representative
501-420-7203
andrew@mmgonline.net

Brett Warga (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
402-575-8988
Brett@mmgonline.net

Don Yonts (North Texas)
214-729-7890
don@mmgonline.net

Eric Luschen (Southern Illinois)
816-730-2656
eric@mmgonline.net

Brian Nied (Northern Illinois)
312-550-1601
brian@mmgonline.net

Van Young (South Texas)
Phone: 832-609-8746
van@mmgonline.net

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Northern Industrial Resources, Inc.

Tony Coda
1409 New York Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
Office # (877) 258-2840
Mobile# (218) 393-0969

Tony@TonyCoda.com

VIRGINIA

RFS & Associates, Inc.

Robert Stockmaster
5401 Flycatchers Ct
Warrenton VA 20187
Fax: 804-752-6739
Cell: 703-623-1417
rfsassociates@comcast.net

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon