INFORMATION

  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131

     

  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax

MARYLAND

AB CONSTRUCTION, INC.

16 Henry Ford Circle
Waldorf MD 20601
Kim-Hou Chan, PE
kim.chan@abconsultantsinc.com
www.ab-constructioninc.com
Tel: (301) 539-4088

MISSOURI, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS, TEXAS

Ace Pipe Cleaning

Contact: Bryan Dobson, Operations Manager
4000 Truman road
Kansas City MO 64127-2290
Tel: 816-241-2891
Fax: 816-241-5054
bdobson@acepipe.com

COLORADO, WYOMING

American West Construction, LLC

Paul S. Snyder, P.E.
President
275 East 64th Avenue
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 455-0838 (o)
(303) 455-8148 (f)
(303) 434-6933 (c)
www.amwestcon.com

PUERTO RICO

Aqua Recovery Group

Bernardo Rivera Padilla
425 Rd. PMB 444
Dorado, Puerto Rico 00646
Cell: (787) 486-4242
Fax: 1-888-516-5262
brp@aquarecoverypr.com

NEW YORK

Arold Construction

Contact: Ryan Arold
51 Powder Mill Bridge Road
Kingston, NY 12401
Telephone: 845-336-8753
ryan.arold@arold.us

NEW JERSEY, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA, DELAWARE, MARYLAND

Centrifugal Lining Inc.

Scott Benner
1201 Edgely Rd
Levittown PA, 19057
215-269-6180 (office)
215-269 7320 (fax)
sbenner@centlining.com 
www.centlining.com

RAILROAD AND INDUSTRIAL MARKETS NATIONALLY

Coleman Industrial Construction

Paul Freeman
1001 Swift Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64116
office 816-741-8383
cell - 913-481-8574
fax 816-741-0542
pfreeman@cickc.com

VIRGINIA

D & S Contracting, Inc.

Michael Shepherd
PO Box 6635
Ashland, Virginia 
Tel: 804-752-6737
Fax: 804-752-6739
dscont@aol.com

MICHIGAN

Doetsch Industrial Services

Contact: Joe Schotthoefer
21221 Mullin Avenue
Warren, MI 48089
Tel: 586-755-2090
joe@doetschenv.com
www.doetschenv.com

ATLANTIC CANADA, QUEBEC PROVINCE

Eastern Trenchless, Ltd.

Contact: John Bowles, MScE, P.Eng., President & CEO
711 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, NB E3B 5N8 Canada
Ph: 506-476-5648
Fax: 506-455-6799
john@easterntrenchless.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon