CentriPipe  >  Manufacturer’s Reps
Manufacturer's Reps
Bowers Industrial Sales Inc.
UT, WY, N NV, SE ID
Kevin Bowers
3645 West 1987 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-977-0508
Fax: 801-977-0549
bowers@xmission.com
www.bowersindustrial.com
Construction Product Marketing, LLC
NM, AZ
Chris MacDonald
3815 E. Grove Street, Unit #4
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Fax: 602-532-7185
Cell: 480-206-2309
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
D&W Systems Sales
1331 Cynthia Road
Clinton MS 39056
Tel: 601-924-5522
Fax: 601-500-5258
Toll free: 800-653-0093

Andy Brown (Alabama, Mississippi)
Phone: 601-317-0340
Fax: 601-500-5258
andy@dwsystemssales.net

Joe Sinopli (Louisiana)
Phone: 504-250-1014
joe@dwsystemssales.net
Diversified Mineral Source, LLC
CA
Don Sims, President
4400 Knollwood Street
Bakersfield CA 93309
Phone: 661-837-1010
Fax: 661-244-4973
Cell: 661-332-8303
Email: d.sims@earthlink.net
Innovative Products, Inc.
DC, DE, E PA
Art Korfin
44 Cooper Run Drive
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Tel: 775-720-4864
akorfin@innovativeproduct.org
www.innovativeproduct.org
PBC Inc
FL
Paul Blastic
2112 Hargill Dr
Orlando FL 32806-1555
Main 407.497.0587
Fax 407.802.2504
Cell 407.497.0587
pblastic@aol.com
www.paulblasticandco.com
MarTech
AB, BC, ED, MB, SK
Glenn Votkin
11571 - 149 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 1W9
Ph - 780-454-2006
gvotkin@martechdss.com
www.drivingstrategicsales.com
McIntire Management Group
PO Box 681151
120 E. 15th Ave
N Kansas City MO 64116
Tel: 816-746-6669
Fax: 816-746-8264
www.infraengineering.com

Mark McIntire
President
Cell: 816-588-8700
mark@mmgonline.net

Andrew Moseley (Arkansas, Oklahoma, Tennessee)
Sales Representative
501-420-7203
andrew@mmgonline.net

Brett Warga (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
402-575-8988
Brett@mmgonline.net

Don Yonts (North Texas)
214-729-7890
don@mmgonline.net

Travis Hale (Illinois, Missouri)
Phone: 314-517-2344
travis@mmgonline.net

Van Young (South Texas)
Phone: 832-609-8746
van@mmgonline.net

Multi Utilities Ventures
CT, MA, ME, NY, RI, VT, NH, NJ
Tom Perry
6 Powhatatan Way
Hackettstown NJ 07840
Cell: 862-258-7669
tomperry4@comcast.net
Northern Industrial Resources, Inc.
MN, SD, ND
Tony Coda
1409 New York Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
Office # (877) 258-2840
Mobile# (218) 393-0969
phil@pmeng.com
RFS & Associates, Inc.
VA
Robert Stockmaster
5401 Flycatchers Ct
Warrenton VA 20187
Fax: 804-752-6739
Cell: 703-623-1417
rfsassociates@comcast.net
Ten Point Sales & Marketing LLC
Colorado
Bob Wagenhauls
4880 Robb Street Unit 3
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office # (303) 233-3883
Mobile#(720) 641-8402
bobwags@tenpointsales.com
Watermark Engineered Product Sales, Inc
IN, OH, KY
Brad Boyer
President
17220 Harger Ct.
Noblesville IN 46060
Tel: 317-219-4333
Fax: 317-219-3370
Cell: 317-223-8552
bboyer@WatermarkEPS.com
INFOMATION
  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131
  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax